pasobkw.blogg.se

Kontakt 4 orchestral
Kontakt 4 orchestral











kontakt 4 orchestral
  1. #KONTAKT 4 ORCHESTRAL PRO#
  2. #KONTAKT 4 ORCHESTRAL FREE#

For good or for bad, I had to get the upgraded version of his Diamond Library to work with Kontak 3.5. the earlier version of Kirk Hunter's libraries works best with Kontakt 2.

#KONTAKT 4 ORCHESTRAL PRO#

And, SO FAR, they all work just fine with both Logic Pro 8 and Logic Pro 9. It is nice have a palette of instrumental libraries to chose from and blend together.

#KONTAKT 4 ORCHESTRAL FREE#

The Free Orchestra now also offers a number of Multis, layering the individual presets in different, inspiring ways. And for that additional emotional charge, there is a Women’s and Men’s Choir at your. With a Melodic Percussion Ensemble, Tuned Timpani & Tom Ensemble and a whole host of Percussion and Drum Ensembles at hand to harness the rhythms. (It's on its way to my humble home via FedEx and I should get it by early next week.) This newly released incarnation of The Free Orchestra includes all 12 presets that we originally released throughout 2019, as well as two brand-new presets with content from Symphobia 4: Pandora and Symphobia 3: Lumina. Metropolis Ark 4 includes an impressive array of High, Mid and Low String Sections for you to choose from, not to mention 10 Mixed Brass & Woodwinds Sections. (I think his strings just sound lovely!) I also JUST purchased the ProjectSAM Orchestral Brass which I think will also blend just nicely with the Kirk Hunter libraries. Makers of Prophet V, Analog Factory, Origin, Jupiter-8V, CS-80v, ARP2600 V, Modular V, Mini V, Brass, Storm, imini, spark. (Still waiting for delivery for both items.) Kirk's Concert Strings 2 library has the new TVEC 2 script writing. Incidentally, I recently purchased the pre-order for Kirk Hunter's Concert Strings 2 and the upgraded Diamond Orchestral library, both which have the newer scripts for Kontakt. I also have Vir2's Elite Orchestral Percussion which I use on occasion, although I tend to use the orchestral percussion from GPO more often. With a little time and effort, I think that they all mix quite well together. Currently, for some of the solo brass stuff, I add instruments from Garritan's JABB library. I mix the Kirk Hunter Orchestral libraries with many of the solo instruments (wood winds and percussion, mainly) found in the GPO library, as well with the Garritan Stradivari and Garritan Gofriller libraries. I am a happy owner of earlier versions (2007) of Kirk Hunter's Diamond Orchestral libraries for Kontakt 2 and EXS.













Kontakt 4 orchestral